Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Unalaska City School District
 Staff Position List
Administration and Support Staff

 

NamePositionEmail
John P. ConwellSuperintendentjconwell@ucsd.net
Holly HolmanBusiness Managerhholman@ucsd.net
Joanne Villamor

Administrative Assistant

jvillamor@ucsd.net
Travis HamerTechnology Coordinatorthamer@ucsd.net
Tammy KnitterAccountant/Inventory Clerktknitter@ucsd.net
Jim Wilson

Unalaska City School Principal (Grades 5-12)/Activities Director

jwilson@ucsd.net

Danielle WhitternSchool Secretary/Registrardwhittern@ucsd.net
Yvonne SabaterOffice Clerkysabater@ucsd.net
Eric AndersenEagle's View Elementary "Achigaalux" Principal (Grades PK-4)/Testing Coordinatoreandersen@ucsd.net
Karie Wilson

Office Clerk

kwilson@ucsd.net
Teri LaGrandSchool Counselortlagrand@ucsd.net
Genee ShaishnikoffCareer Counselor Aidegshaishnikoff@ucsd.net
Irena AdamsLibrarianiadams@ucsd.net
Linda LekanoffHead Cookllekanoff@ucsd.net
Dottie TutiakoffCookdtutiakoff@ucsd.net
Snow NguyenCook 
Hanh MountainCook 
Romeo BangaoilCustodianrbangaoil@ucsd.net
Guillermo EllorinCustodian 
Juanita AcevedoCustodian 
Matthew JeffreyMaintenancemjeffrey@ucsd.net
Raul GarciaMaintenancergarcia@ucsd.net